Love · Motherhood/Parenting

My First Post

I am a young energetic mom with 2 kids. Living and working in Sharjah, UAE. Originally from Lebanon. Started my blog out of passion & felt like sharing my motherhood experience with who ever is concerned with the same topic.

Although it’s been and still an exhausting, messy life, but it’s all worth it.

Life has changed to a total different aspect on September 26th, 2013 when my daughter was born.

IMG_5673

She has filled our life with all kinds of adventures, happiness and challenges indeed.

2 years later, we had our baby boy on August 12th, 2015.

IMG_9837.JPG

Life had become more challenging but much more fun 🙂

I decided to start my blog to share my experience, tips & and helpful parenting advises that I’ve passed in. Hopefully to help other moms out there with their new experience especially if they were working moms like me.

I’ll conclude my 1st post with the following:

Motherhood is filled with good stuff and many challenging stuff, moments that you’d love to hold forever and others that you’d wish you never passed through. But in-spite every thing, it’s a unique experience that every mom will go through at a certain period of time and once you’re there, you’ll for sure cherish every single detail of it.

2 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. Hey working mother of two:-)
    I love how you describe motherhood cudnt have said it better myself.
    My daughter is a daily adventure for me too, look forward to exchanging our experiences and learning from each other.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

