Love · Photo 101

Bless my Bliss!

When I first saw the email, I thought: oh what an easy task today πŸ™‚ but then came the list of options I have to choose from.

There are so many things in life that make me happy and fill my heart with joy but off course there’s just that one that makes my bliss very special.

Try figuring it outΒ πŸ˜‰

  1. Gifts are never beautiful without roses ❀
IMG_5591
My dining table – Sharjah – UAE

2.Β Looking at such beauty brings peace to my soul πŸ™‚

IMG_5696
Miracle Garden – Dubai – UAEΒ 

3. The country where I was born and raised. God bless my Lebanon and his beautiful people ❀

IMG_5783
Miracle Garden – Dubai – UAE

4. Being pregnant is one special bliss ❀

Me
Me and the bump πŸ˜€

5. Having these precious creatures is the ultimate bliss ❀

IMG_6636
The left one was taken at Dubai Mall and the right one was taken at the Miracle GardenΒ 
One thought on “Bless my Bliss!

Leave a Reply

