Photo 101

Solitude

I was trying to find some time to capture something new for this task but honestly saying, with a 7 months old baby teething, a toddler who can’t sit still for more than 3 minutes and my mother-in-law visiting, it seemed to be an impossible task even during the weekend πŸ˜›

Once again, wentΒ through my gallery and found below. Thanks God, I’m a MamaRazzi; it keeps on saving me every time πŸ˜€

I think below goes perfect with the task ❀

IMG_4207

One thought on “Solitude

Leave a Reply

