Love · Photo 101

Warmth & Quality of Light

Warmth. That’s my favorite.

I’m a person who prefer the sunny side on the cold side and that’s why I blend very well in the dessert bit – UAE.

Since the source of warmth to the earth is the sun, I decided to share below with you and added a different shot that means a lot to me πŸ˜‰

IMG_1603
Umm Al Quwain – UAE – October 2016

I took the above photoΒ when we were going on a road trip one Friday and just out of a sudden the weather changed and it startedΒ raining heavily. We passed an area where Β the wind was crazy and we witnessed thunder and flooded streets. We drove for 2 minutesΒ and it was that sunny and clear again :O

IMG_4097
Sharjah – UAE – January 2015

The above was taken from my bedroom window. I love watching sunsets ❀

FullSizeRender (8)
Ras Al Khaymah – UAE – December 2015

This is my different and special kind of warmth. ❀

5 thoughts on “Warmth & Quality of Light

Leave a Reply

