Reviews

Skin Therapy Oil by Palmer’s

I’ve been using Palmer’s since I first knew I was pregnant with my son, and this would be for almost 24 months now. And lately, I’ve been selected as one of the brand ambassadors for Palmer’s Middle East and was so thrilled. Why not and it’s one of my favorites.

This month’s ambassadors’ experience was something that came just on time

The Skin Therapy Oil that’s Rosehip fragrance, helps improve 4 main problems:

  1. Fine Line and Wrinkles
  2. Dark Spots
  3. Uneven Skin Tone
  4. Aging Skin

My main concern recently is the uneven skin tone and few dark spots that I had after my second delivery as a result of Acne.

How will this 30 ml bottle fix all those problems?

Palmer’s Skin Therapy Oil Face is made of Pure Cocoa Butter in addition to 10 natural oils (Vitamin E, Sweet Almond Oil, Argan Oil, Coconut Oil, Macadamia Nut Oil, Apricot Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Rosehip Oil, Sunflower Oil, and Sesame Oil). Not only this, but also Retinol and Vitamin C is added to all the above blend, which makes this oil powerful &  rich in everything your skin needs to get rid of its problems.

I’ve been using this oil for few days now and I’ve already noticed few of its features. It’s a light-weight (non greasy) texture that leaves your skin deeply moisturized. The moisture is retained and the skin looks glowing in the morning. It’s still early to talk about other features but will update you through my Instagram feed ;).

I apply it every night with the provided applicator and trust me you only need few drops to cover your face and neck. You can either apply it directly on your face or by using the palm of your hand and then spreading it all over your face and neck. I leave it overnight and in the morning I wash it out, wear my protection and ready to go :).

In addition to all the features above mentioned, what I love most about Palmer’s as a brand is that it’s priced at a very reasonable price that makes it convenient to everyone, plus, it’s available in all big supermarkets and pharmacies which make the hunt easy ;).

Skin Therapy Oil Face is available at the price of 32 AED in the UAE.

fullsizerender-1

**This product was sent to me as part of the brand ambassador program, but all thoughts and opinions are mine**

Leave a Reply

